

## AGENDA

Shared Governance Council SPECIAL MEETING January 22, 2014 2-4 p.m. Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

## Voting Members

<u>Faculty</u> Susanna Gunther, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

## **Minority Coalition**

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

<u>CSEA</u> Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin Local 39 Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

## <u>Students</u> Gabriel Johnson Kyle Todd

<u>ALG</u> Máire Morinec

Robin Darcangelo

<u>Advisory Members</u> Diane White, Interim Vice I

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	<b>Budget</b> Y. Ligioso	Information/Action	
3.	Reinstatement of FABPAC Proposal J. Lehfeldt	Information/Action	
4.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.